• Reviews for Bill Clark

    Benjamin B

    November 8, 2019

    Bill and his trusty team, especially Amanda Mark, crushed my loan. No problems, under promised and over delivered. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Jason K

    October 25, 2019

    This is our 3rd time working with Bill and he has been great with his experience in this business and has always been great to work with! He is the only person I will deal with as long as I am upright! Bill thanks for all your efforts!!

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Harpreet D

    September 22, 2019

    Always helpful great person, highly recommended

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Brittany G

    September 21, 2019

    I could go on and on a Bill and his team. We came to Bill and within 30 day we had the keys and were in our new house. Bill and his team were fast, efficient, courteous, and so professional. I recommend Bill, and will always recommend him! Thank you so much from me, and my whole family!

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Rachel S

    September 19, 2019

    Bill and his team, is everything a new home owner wants. They were very professional and kept me informed every step of they way. They answered all questions in a language I can understand. Made the process go by fast and smoothly for all parties involved.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Esther L

    September 4, 2019

    Excellent customer service experience. The knowledge of Bill knowing what he's doing was a comfort.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Jesse M

    August 23, 2019

    It was great experience working with Bill Clark and the whole group at fairway! Would recommend them 100% !

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Marc B

    August 18, 2019

    I really enjoyed working with Bill Clark. His expertise and responsiveness made the process easy. He was always quick to respond to any questions. He went above and beyond for me.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Susan K

    July 24, 2019

    Thank you for not making us deal with Paula. Love Amanda.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Juan M

    June 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Juan M

    June 14, 2019

    Communication back and forth, thru email, phone @ text.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Jason J

    June 7, 2019

    This is my 3rd time working with Bill. Each time has been a great experience. I have referred a couple people to Bill and heard they had the same great service as well.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Jacob W

    May 2, 2019

    Bill Clark stays engaged and does whatever he can to make you happy. he continues to inform and counsel on best options and out comes. He is experienced and our our experience with home was excellent.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Christine M

    April 12, 2019

    Very pleased with the level of assistance. I appreciate Bill and his team. I would recommend Fairway to everyone. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Scott R

    April 4, 2019

    I have known Bill for years. We have used his services no matter which company he has worked for and will continue to do so as long as he is in the mortgage business.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Cynthia V

    March 27, 2019

    Bill and his team worked very hard to find good options for us and communicated well the whole process!

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Shelby M

    March 21, 2019

    Was a seemless experience

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Jerry M

    March 21, 2019

    Bill has helped me and my brother with multiple home purchases and refinances over 10 years, and will always be the first person I call.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Troy C

    February 27, 2019

    Bill is always quick to respond to any questions. He is considerate and listens well to get an accurate idea of what our needs are. We have built a great relationship with Bill and intend on always utilizing his expertise with our financial queries. He has a wonderful and very reliable team that supports him. No matter what he is dealing with he was sure to keep us informed and covered all our concerns when needed.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Sarah O

    February 6, 2019

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Bill Clark and his assistant, Tish. We were staying in a hotel with our two young daughters while conducting our house search in a new city and Bill was instrumental in getting us out of the hotel and into our new house as soon as possible. Bill kept us informed every step of the way and was even present when we signed our closing documents. We closed in under three weeks and couldn’t have done it without Bill.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Anna T

    January 5, 2019

    Bill Clark and his team were very responsive and answered all my questions about our refinance in a timely manner. This is our third loan with Bill and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family if they ever buy or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Nicholas T

    January 3, 2019

    Bill has worked with us on 3 houses and has been great every time. Him and his team always go the extra mile to get things done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Dallas B

    November 8, 2018

    Fast turnaround to close

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Isabella S

    November 4, 2018

    Great communication all around, with great staff.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Karin S

    September 20, 2018

    Bill and Tish were awesome to work with I will recommend to all my friends and family!!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Chrystal G

    August 25, 2018

    I have worked with Bill a couple times now. He is always efficient, professional, and awesome to work with! He and his team make buying a house extremely simple and painless! I would work with him anytime and refer all my friends and family to him!