• Reviews for Bill Clark

    Shelby Mills

    March 21, 2019

    Was a seemless experience

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Jerry Mills

    March 21, 2019

    Bill has helped me and my brother with multiple home purchases and refinances over 10 years, and will always be the first person I call.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Troy Cotnam

    February 27, 2019

    Bill is always quick to respond to any questions. He is considerate and listens well to get an accurate idea of what our needs are. We have built a great relationship with Bill and intend on always utilizing his expertise with our financial queries. He has a wonderful and very reliable team that supports him. No matter what he is dealing with he was sure to keep us informed and covered all our concerns when needed.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Sarah Osberg

    February 6, 2019

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Bill Clark and his assistant, Tish. We were staying in a hotel with our two young daughters while conducting our house search in a new city and Bill was instrumental in getting us out of the hotel and into our new house as soon as possible. Bill kept us informed every step of the way and was even present when we signed our closing documents. We closed in under three weeks and couldn’t have done it without Bill.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Anna Thielke

    January 5, 2019

    Bill Clark and his team were very responsive and answered all my questions about our refinance in a timely manner. This is our third loan with Bill and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family if they ever buy or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Nicholas Thielke

    January 3, 2019

    Bill has worked with us on 3 houses and has been great every time. Him and his team always go the extra mile to get things done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Dallas Bogert

    November 8, 2018

    Fast turnaround to close

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Isabella Summers

    November 4, 2018

    Great communication all around, with great staff.

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Karin Saltz

    September 20, 2018

    Bill and Tish were awesome to work with I will recommend to all my friends and family!!!!

  • Reviews for Bill Clark

    Chrystal Gervais

    August 25, 2018

    I have worked with Bill a couple times now. He is always efficient, professional, and awesome to work with! He and his team make buying a house extremely simple and painless! I would work with him anytime and refer all my friends and family to him!